Disney School Trip

Hello Readers!

On the 20th December my school finished for the christmas holidays, but me and one of my best friends embarked on a 12 hr journey to Disneyland Pairs. First off, the journey consisted of 2hours to Dover then the ferry where we met some new friends then 4 hours on the french dark motorway! Not Fun. The second I got to the hotel it was unpacking time then sleep!

Now I am a big Disney Florida fan, and have been to the France one once and thought it was average. However it being at christmas time, I loved it and would highly recommend going around christmas time! (Just remember thick coats because it gets really cold!

Coming home was sad because I had such a good time but it put me in a really christmasy mood! Ask any questions. Please follow :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

